ono

Pick 10 artists that you love before reading the questions.

1. My Chemical Romance

2. Lady Gaga (I’M SO AWESOME LOLWHUT)

3. t.A.T.u

4. The Fratellis

5. Heideroosjes

6. Scouting for Girls

7. Astro’n’out

8. Mika

9. Hey Monday

10. Neon Trees

What was the first song you ever heard by 6? She’s So Lovely (Scouting for girls)

What is your favorite song of 8? Lollipop (I know it’s so original! :D) (Mika)

What kind of impact has 1 left on your life? Kept me from going all depressed…>w>;;…that happens a lot lol (My Chemical Romance)

What are your favorite lyrics of 5? “Een kale klote dag vandaag
Alwéér niks nieuws gebeurt vandaag
Lekker belangrijk, lekker belangrijk” (Heideroosjes)


What is your favorite song by 7?  GAH THERE ARE TOO MANY…! Gravitātei Nē and Kā Luksofors have always been favorites…=.=;; (Astro’n’out)

Is there any song by 3 that makes you sad? Err..I guess All the Things She said was saddening…(t.A.T.u)

How many times have you seen 4 live? …none ;n;…I don’t live anywhere near them anymore…=_= (The Fratellis)

What is your favorite song by 9? Obvious (Hey Monday)

How did you get into 3? I really don’t know…(t.A.T.u)

When did you first get into 2? like a month ago…orz (Lady Gaga)

What is your favorite song by 4? HOLY SHIT I CANNOT CHOOSE SO I WILL LIST MY FAVORITES….Chelsea Dagger, Flathead, Henrietta, Too Much Talk in Tokyo, Creepin Up the Backstairs, Mistress Mable, aaaand Whistle for the Choir (The Fratellis…THEY’RE FUCKING AWESOME)

How many times have you seen 9 live? HAHAH…none (Hey Monday)

What is a good memory concerning 10?  uhhmmm….I wrote something while listening to one of their songs…? (Neon Trees)

Is there a song by 8 that makes you sad? Nope (Mika)

What is your favorite song of 1? *head desk* waay too many…Na Na Na I guess..

Yeah I haven’t been doing much lately! :p

I’m working on some new thing at the moment so mind me working on it…it might be finished by like…4 am lol

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

