Woah

AND SO THIS IS PRETTY COOL.

I dunno, I just decided to update my computer and there’s

There’s

THERE IS SOMETHING CALLED….

Windows Live Writer….

Which I thought was new writing software and all stuff holy like that (I want to get Microsoft Word so badly ;A; ), but it turns out it actually updates my blog and stuff. So now I don’t even have to open up the website and can safely not get distracted from my homeworksay I’m working on “schoolwork” while I’m working on homework with this thing…

YAY 😀 ;3

 

Oh and I want to be writing some original fiction and stuff soon…and smut…really badly….I dunno why.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

