Yeah…that’s nice…just do that

My gym coach is seriously pissing us all off ._.

Seriously, I’m glad he’s not going to be our gym teacher next year.

The good news is that I have only 12 days left of school ;w;. Yaaaay~~~

So that means I’ll have more time to wastespend writing! 😀 Yey~

….after 12 days.

Well maybe after finals ._.;;. I think I’ve got finals from this Friday to about next Wednesday…..sigh ^^;;;;;.

Well, otherwise I just want to write, but I’m stuck. So let’s say uh….updates this…Friday…? Yeah. Friday night. Or WAAAAY early Saturday morning (*cough2Amcough*).

Yup.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

