name day???

I guess that today was a day where everyone is called a name :3

Well, this is how it went.

In science, Chase called Micah ‘blondie’ all throughout class. Then I kept dropping things, and that somehow lead to me being called Butterfingers….I dunno orz.

And then I was in Mr.C’s room for 5th period, even though I wasn’t supposed to be (I didn’t realise that until waaay into it, though.), and no one noticed me except for Zaach. But that’s probably because I purposely sat right next to him. Well, he started calling me ‘Schwa’ because I said that nobody had noticed me in the classroom besides him.

If you’re confused, read The Schwa Was Here. That’d probably help.

Well now I have more nicknames two add on….

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

