Purposely being cliche and following the crowd here

Because I guess people want to know more about me??? x_x;;. I’m just procrastinating on a big paper due on Friday that only has about one third of it done.

× • ALL | ABOUT | ME • × •
________________________________________
____________________________________

– Name: Shannon (Shannon Leigh)
– Single or Taken: Derp, I’m not really sure.
– Sex: Female
– Birthday: May 1st :’3
– Sign: Tarus
– Hair Color: Red (seriously, and it’s completely natural ;w; )
– Eye Color: HAZEL (my mum thinks that they’re brown ._.;; Dammit, they’re hazel! >.<)
– Height: 5’2 (about half a meter, for my friends in the rest of the world. I’m so used to using the whatever America uses system sometimes…)
– Are you straight/bisexual/gay?: Lesbian (I don’t really like to call myself gay, even if it’s a correct term….)

____________________________________________________________________________

• × • S P E C I F I C S • × •
____________________________________________________________________________

– What kind of shampoo do you use?: Head and Shoulders….?
– What are you listening to right now?: Long Shot by Kelly Clarkson
– Who is the last person that called you?: Calan (SUCH A STRANGE CONVERSATION)
– How many buddies are online right now?: uhhh 3 on dA, but that’s probably gonna change in a few minutes xD;;
____________________________________________________________________________

• × • F A V O U R I T E S • × •
____________________________________________________________________________

– Animals: Just cats. Cats are fine, just….cats…
– Colour: Purple :’D
– Drink: Tea….Mountain Dew…..tea….
– Element: Earth…derp. (TOPH IS AWESOME! :D)
– Food: It depends on what ‘time of month’ it is for me….
– Game: Call of Duty: World at War. Derp.
– Movie: Meet the Parents, OTL
– Songs: You’re So Damn Hot (Okgo), Long Shot (Kelly Clarkson), House of Wolves (MCR), and She’s So Lovely (Scouting for Girls)(That’s mine and Sandi’s song, yeah! >w<)
– Subjects In School: Civics (I sit next to my crush -w-…or, I used to…;_; ), science, and my break time.
– T.V. Series: No Reservations :’D
____________________________________________________________________________

• × • H A V E | Y O U | E V E R • × •
____________________________________________________________________________

– Given Anyone A Bath?: Yeah….but it was my little cousin -w-;;. So there’s nothin’ weird about that.
– Smoked?: Nope
– Bungee Jumped?: No[e~~ heh.
– Made Yourself Throw Up?: ONLY when I was feel bad enough to do it, but it just wouldn’t come out.
– Skinny Dipped?: Hahaha no.
– Ever Been In Love?: Yeah -w-;;. Still am.
– Made Yourself Cry To Get Out Of Trouble?: Nahhh…I hate crying.
– Pictured Your Crush Naked?: -w-;;;. Uh, not the ones I have currently
– Actually Seen Your Crush Naked?: Uh no.
– Cried When Someone Died?: Yeah…maybe
– Lied: Everyday -w-;;
– Fallen For Your Best Friend?: Sadly, yes >.<;;.
– Used Someone?: No
– Done Something You Regret?: Yeah. All the time.
____________________________________________________________________________

• × • C U R R E N T • × •
____________________________________________________________________________

– Clothes: My school uniform…..lame, I know.
– Desktop Picture: It’s some blue thing…-too lazy to bother looking-
– CD In Player: AHAHAHA I haven’t used that thing in ages.
– DVD In Player: Probably a Harry Potter movie…
____________________________________________________________________________

• × • L A S T | P E R S O N • × •
____________________________________________________________________________

– You Touched: I don’t really remember ^^;;;.
– Hugged: Calan…but only because he wanted me to hug him, and wouldn’t stop bothering me xD;;
– You kissed: Probably Sandi ;D
– You IMed: Sandi heh.
– Talk To Online: Miranda….?
– You Sexed It Up With: No one ;w;.
___________________________________________________________________________

• × • A R E | Y O U • × •
___________________________________________________________________________

– Understanding?: Kinda. Usually.
– Open-minded?: Sorta.
– Arrogant?: Depends on what it’s about….
– Insecure?: Sometimes.
– Random?: Kinda.
– Hungry?: Not really.
– Smart?: Pretty much :D.
– Moody?: Like I said, it depends.
– Organized?: You’d be pretty stupid to say I am. -looks around messy desk that is littered with shit all around it-
– Shy?: Kinda.
– Difficult?: Yes. :’3
– Bored Easily?: Not really. I can do the same thing over and over for a while, and not be bored.
– Entertained Easily?: Nahhh….
– Obsessed?: Kinda.
– Lazy?: ‘Course
– Angry?: Not very much, but lately it’s been almost everyday…
– Happy?: Sometimes.
– Hyper?: Not much.
– Trusting?: Yeah.
___________________________________________________________________________

• × • R A N D O M • × •
___________________________________________________________________________

– In The Morning I: …..take forever to get out of bed -w-;;.
– Love Is: not just about the gender! It’s about the person :3
– I Dream About: Lots of stuff.
– What Do You Notice First In The Sex You’re Into: Her hair -w-;;;. And then eyes, and then her voice if she talks to me.
___________________________________________________________________________

• × • W H O • × • <-
___________________________________________________________________________

– Makes You Laugh The Most: Sandi…Miranda….Calan…Jakob….Lindsay….
– Makes You Smile: Mainly Sandi ;3. But Mykenzie makes me smile a lot too.
– Gives You A Funny Feeling When You See Him/Her: Herp derp. Mykenzie :3. I feel pretty comfortable around Sandi 😀
___________________________________________________________________________

• × • D O | Y O U | E V E R • × •
___________________________________________________________________________

– Sit On The Internet All Night Waiting For That Someone Special to IM you?: Sometimes -w-;;. I’m such a lonely person.
– Wish You Were A Member Of The Opposite Sex?: Nah, not really. I like being a girl.
– Wish You Were Younger?: NEVER.
– Cry Because Someone Said Something To You?: NOPE! :3
__________________________________________________________________________

• × • N U M B E R • × •
___________________________________________________________________________

– Of Times I Have Had My Heart Broken?: 0
– Of Guys I’ve Kissed: 0
– Of Girls I’ve Kissed: 1
– Of Cd’s I Own: I dunno….
– Of Scars On My Body: 3

I’m too lazy to change all the unneeded capitalisation of most of this quiz….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

