This cliche tag thing that I got dragged into

-sigh- I was tagged on dA. Too lazy to post on there -_-;;.

My kind of guygirl
If you’re a guy – post this as “my kind of girl”
If you’re a girl – post this as “my kind of guy”
If you’re a lesbian girl who thinks it’s stupid the maker of this quiz automatically assumed girls only like guys – post this as “my kind of girl”
Then, tag at least 5 people.

1. Do you need him/her to be good looking?
No ^^;. They just have to be likeable 😀

2. Smart?
I prefer people who have the sense to not to something stupid xD;;.

3. Preferred age:
2-3 years older than me or the same age ^^;;. Nothing older or younger than that.

4. Preferred height?
Little bit taller than me…like maybe 5’3?

5. How about sense of humor?
Just like me ;D

6. How about piercings?
Nothing really gross >.<

7. Accepts you for who you are?
YES

8. Pink hair?
Nah. Unless it’s like…nah.

9.Mushy or no?
Depends on who it is xD;;

10. Thin or fat?
In the middle :3

11. Black, Brown or White (skin color)?
Doesn’t really matter to me, so long as I like the girl ^^;.

12. Long hair or short hair?
LONG HAIR!!! YESLONGFRICKENHAIR THAT IS WAVY OR STRAIGHT!!! Or short bobbed hair -w-. There are so many hairstyles that look good on girls.

13. Plastic or metal?
Waaahhhh??

14. Smells good?
Uh yes. Although most girls do smell pretty good.

15. Smoker?
Nah. It’s gross.

16. Drinker?
Only for things like holidays. I don’t think I’d mind it if she wasn’t like a fricken alcoholic and we were older (*cough21cough*)

17. Boy-next-door type?
I uh. Dunno.

18. Muscular?
Nuuu…..I think really muscular girls are kinda icky >.<;;.

19. Plays piano?
Doesn’t matter ^^;;

20. Plays bass and/or acoustic guitar?
Like said, doesn’t matter :”D

21. Plays violin?
See above please~~

22. Sings very good?
Above again.

23. Vain?
Uhhh

24. With glasses?
I have a slight fetish for glasses on girls -3-. So sure 😀

25. With braces?
I dunno, doesn’t matter to me.

26. Shy type?
Sure~~ I’m shy~~

27. Rebel or good boy/girl?
Good girl 😀

28. Active or passive?
????

29. Tight or bomb?
Derp.

30. Singer or dancer?
Dancer! :3

31. Stunner?
Derp?

32. Hiphop?
Nah.

33. Earrings?
Doesn’t matter 😀

34. Mr/Ms.
Ms?

35. Dimples?
Ehhh…I guess.

36. Bookworm?
Sure :D.

37. Mr/Ms. love letter?
Ehh???

38. Playful?
Depends >3

39. Flirt?
Doesn’t matter :”D

40. Poem writer?
Heh. Sure.

41. Serious?
When needed.

42. Campus crush?
School crush? -A-

43. Painter?
Sure! 😀

44. Religious?
Uhh…no. Because ‘same sex relationships’ are practically against every religion (practically). But I wouldn’t mind at all, so long as they don’t try to change my views on the world.

45. Someone who likes to tease people?
Only me~~

46. Computer games geek? Or internet freak?
GAMING GEEK!!!!!

47. Speaks 20 languages?
YEAH!

48. Loyal or faithful?
Both 😀

49. Good kisser?
YES! :3

50. Loves children?
So long as she’ likes them, I don’t really care :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

