YESSSS

DONE. IT IS FINALLY DONE.

(not school yet -sob-)

SAT 10 IS DONE!!!!

Now I’ve got only one more week of exams at the end of the month/beginning of June AND THEN SCHOOL IS FINALLY OVER! YES. YESSS!

-will be writing-

I’ve got to go up to N. Florida with my dad this weekend =_=;;. Just so he can get a new car….dammit. I don’t want to gooooo ;A;.

Oh well.

and I am rewriting old fanfics. Just One Night is on the list, and being worked on first >w>;;.

And tomorrow is Mr. C’s birthday. I have to tell that to Miranda xD;;

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

