Hmph

So today was Mother’s Day.

We actually didn’t do much -w-;;.

We went out for breakfast, and then watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1 for the third time 😀

And gah.

Testing tomorrow, I believe.

Either that or it’s on Tuesday.

But nonetheless, I’ve got to present a project with Mykenzie (Myckenzie?? I forgot how to spell her name orz…) in class tomorrow.

Waaah I hope she’s here tomorrow! I don’t wanna present alone D’: *has a fear of presenting projects*

Urgh.

Some yuri manga will cheer me up~

free counters
Free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

