^^;

So I’m in a big yuri mood right now -w-. I found myself looking up pictures of Taiwan/Belarus. THERE’S LIKE NONE! ;A;

(you can definitely tell what kind of pairing I want to write right now -w-. It’s obvious, I’m wanting to write more Taiwan/Belarus :3)

So yes.

SATs next week ._. They moved it back to next week, originally it was going to be this week but they changed it ;A;. Dammit, I just want to get them over with…….

Erm yes.

I will get back to writing OTL.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

