Well, isn’t this just dandy?

FUCK YES.

I didn’t have to present my civics project today! PRAISE THE LORD! THANK YOU SO MUCH MR. C FOR MOVING THE DAY BACK TO MONDAY!!!! I DIDN’T WANT TO PRESENT ALONE!! TT_TT

And uh yes. I am ditching school tomorrow….field day….running around in the heat and lovebugs (the whole wall of the courtyard is COVERED in lovebugs. It’s disgusting ._.) swarming all over and being sweaty? No thanks……….

And ANYWAY. MY ANT IS FINALLY HERE! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAY……….

😀 And my birthday is uhh……on Sunday….three days away, I believe. I am trying to work on writing, I’m just blargh distracted and busy :’D.

Ooh, and I am going to watch the Royal Wedding…probably. Maybe. I dunno. I might not be able to wake up at 4 AM when it’s a day I’m planning on sleeping in on….xDDD

And so I went to school, and got back from there about an hour ago. I got to sign up for my classes for next year (more credit classes, yes!), but then was struck with terrible news….

  • One, for next year, gym and health classes are ALL YEAR. NOT JUST A SEMESTER. DAMMIT
  • Two, there’s going to be a bunch of new kids >.>;;. I hate new kids…..
  • Also, I’m hoping to get into Algebra I so I’m not stuck taking extra classes in a few years >.>;;.
  • Ooh, and uhh…….I’m a lazy bum. Too lazy to take off the bullets…..

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

