Easter ^^

Happy Easter (Zombie Jesus Day) to everyone out there ^^. Hope your weather is a lot better than the weather we’re having right now, it’s getting ready to storm OTL.

(ok nevermind, it’s pouring now xD)

Also my mum is supposed to be cooking a ham for dinner, but my dad bought a pork roast instead. Heh, arguments over the differences between a pork roast and a ham. Even I know the difference :’D.

I went to my friend Miranda’s house yesterday. We got our hair all nice and straightened as seen in the picture below.

Just me (redhead) and Miranda, trying to take a picture of ourselves. it didn't work as well as I thought it would x'D.

And so….

Absolutely is finished! Wow, I didn’t think that I would finish it this soon >w>;;.

And Family Ties has a slight twist in the newest chapter o3o.

Still looking for more friends on Plurk. Add me: http://www.plurk.com/GinnySherbert

free counters

Have a great Easter! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

