100 Truths

WHAT WAS YOUR:

1. Last beverage = Iced Tea ;D

2. Last phone call = Lorissa…OTL.

3. Last text message = uhhh……..I texted my grandpa….I told him that his hair was cool….don’t ask……

4. Last song you listened to = “Chocolate Love” by Girl’s Generation

5. Last time you cried = Uhhh………..when I was sick at school like two months ago……..xD

HAVE YOU EVER:

6. Dated someone twice = Nope~

7. Been cheated on = Nope~

8. Kissed someone & regretted it = Nope~

9. Lost someone special = Not really………

10. Been depressed = Sadly, yes ;_;

11. Been drunk and threw up = NEVAR.

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS.

12. Purple

13. Black (this totally is a colour btw)

14. Dark pink

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU: (2011)

15. Made a new friend =  Yesh indeed ;w;

16. Fallen out of love = Nope~

17. Laughed until you cried = HAHHHAHHHAAAA YEAH.

18. Met someone who changed you = Yup.

19. Found out who your True Friends were = I dunno, sure…

20. Found out someone was talking about you = Nope x’D

21. Kissed anyone on your FB friend list = Derp, if online counts then yes.

GENERAL:

22. How many people on your FB friends list do you know in real life = About half of them xDD

24. Do you have any pets = Nope ;A; I want a cat though……..

25. Do you want to change your name = Not really :p

26. What did you do for your last birthday = Saw a movie…..ate pizza…xD

27. What time did you wake up today = 6:50 AM! ;A;

28. What were you doing at midnight last night = I was sadly sleeping…..D:

29. Name something you CANNOT wait for = SUMMER TO FINALLY FUCKING COME 😀

30. Last time you saw your Mother = Hurr….like two hours ago? xD

31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life = I wish I could not procrastinate on things?

32. What are you listening to right now = Seinfeld :”D

33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom = Kinda….I’ve talked to a guy named Tommy (actually, a lot of Tommys)

34. What’s getting on your nerves right now = Blargh, I guess it’s uhhh…….no one xD

35. Most visited webpage = DeviantART

37. Nicknames = Ginny, Shay Shay (NO COMMENTS ON THAT), Gin, Derp-kins

39. Zodiac sign = Tarus

40. He or She? = what? D: I’m a she…..

41. Elementary = Some shitty place. It’s named after someone named William…..

42. High School = blarhgimnotgoingtosaythat

43. College = Not there yet ;_;

44. Hair Colour = red~

45. Long or Short = Medium :’D

46. Height = like…..5′”2

47. Do you have a crush on someone? = heheh yes.

48: What do you like about yourself? = Uhhh……………my hair….yeah….my hair….

49. Piercings = Both ears ;w;

50. Tattoos = none :’D

51. Righty or Lefty = Righty~

FIRSTS:

52. First surgery = Tonsils……..LOL.

53. First piercing = On my ears xD

54. First best friend = Blargh, I don’t remember that….

55. First sport you joined = Cheerleading (I WAS LIKE 5!!!)

56. First vacation = Uhhhh……………………I don’t remember. I guess it was to the beach…..lol

58. First pair of trainers = I dunno………

RIGHT NOW:

59. Eating = Chips c:

60. Drinking = nothing……….

61. I’m about to = Eat some real dinner! xDD

62. Listening to = Seinfeld, still……..xD

63. Waiting for = Summer break? D:

YOUR FUTURE:

64. Want kids? = NOPE! :’D

65. Get Married? = I dunno. It depends on if I can get same-sex marriage in FL….

66. Career? = I dunno, really. I don’t know……..

WHICH IS BETTER:

67. Lips or eyes? = Eyes

68. Hugs or Kisses = Hugs! :’D

69. Shorter or taller = Taller lol.

71. Romantic or spontaneous = Spontaneous! 😀

72. Nice stomach or nice arms = Nice arms ;w;

73. Sensitive or Loud = Loud (like meeeehhh)

74. Hook-up or relationship = Relationship~

75. Trouble maker or hesitant = Neither.

HAVE YOU EVER:

76. Kissed a stranger = Nope

77. Drank hard liquor = Non!

78. Lost glasses/contacts = NOPE!

80. Broken someone’s heart = Nope~

81. Had your own heart broken = Nevar

82. Been arrested = Nope :’D

83. Turned someone down = Hahhaaa yeah.

84. Cried when someone died = Don’t remember :’D

85. Fallen for a friend? = hahahhaa yeah…………

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:

86. Yourself = Sometimes…

87. Miracles = Sure

88. Love at first sight = I guess ^^;

89. Heaven = Suuuureeee….

90. Santa Clause = Not at all :p

91. Kiss on the first date = Depends…

92. Angels = Sure…

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:

93. Had more than one BF/GF? = Nope~

95. Did you sing today? = HAHAH NOPE

96. Ever cheated on somebody? = No.

97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go, and why? = like…..half an hour ago :p

98. If you could pick a day from last year and relive it, what would it be? = Whatever the date that I went to Epcott was……..xD

99. Are you afraid of falling in love? = Nope~

100. Posting this as 100 truths? = jigjiajifalkds sure

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

