Last night

I went to a party last night. It was actually pretty funny xD.

It was at my friend Miranda’s house, and it was her older bother’s birthday party. Lorissa came too, and xDD. OMG IT WAS HILARIOUS.

Well, first off, it was fucking hilarious at around 4 when Miranda flipped off the swinging bench, and onto her butt on the ground. We all couldn’t stop laughing for awhile xDD.

And uhhh………Bunny (Miranda’s dog) is officially an ‘it’. Hurrr……

The best part of the night was when Miranda and Lorissa dumped ice down Brandon’s (Miranda’s brother) shirt, and when this one lady whose name I don’t know shoved a piece of cake into Zach’s face. OTL.

OH AND I REALLY APPRECIATED BEING SQUIRTED WITH COLD POOL WATER. REALLY LOVED THAT.

xDDD

Oh and uhh…..we played that game ‘Smart Ass’ and Kimi and I kept winning at all the ‘Where am I?’ questions. It was funny, because I didn’t really get any of the other questions wrong xDDD. And I didn’t get to finish my cake either……..D:

Oh well~ I love Friday nights xDD

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

