CONS!! (and cosplay and exams and new fanfic idea possibly)

Alright!

First off, I have officially decided on who I want to cosplay as~ I wanna do fem!Italy, because I have clothes I believe she would wear :3. Or something that would be Gauken Hetalia-ish so…..why the hell not? xDD I just gotta cover up my freckles ;_; (it’s the result of being a pale European born girl living in Florida, US). Maybe if she wants to, I can convince Miranda (my friend who’ll probably end up going with me to a con sometime) to cosplay as fem!Japan. So we can be fem!Italy and fem!Japan. Miranda looks a lot like fem!Japan OTL. (and I’d be able to act completely OOC for myself with good reason xDD)

Oh yeah, so about the cons…

Since I’m unable to go to Metro-con this year I MIGHT be going to ShadoCon :3. Yaaaay, I want to go to a real con :D. I just gotta save up some money for a ticket and….YESSSSSSSSSSS. And get permission from my mom, yada yada…(lolololol Seinfeld reference -brick’d-). And maybe I can drag my friend Alex into the mess….I always thought he’d make a good Spain or Greece cosplayer xDD.

BUT TOMORROW IS STUPID FUCKTASTIC EXAMS. D:

YES I JUST USED THE WORD ‘FUCKTASTIC’.

`CAUSE THAT IS THE ONLY WORD TO DESCRIBE EXAMS.

And as for the new fanfic idea: I probably won’t get around to it until Absolutely is done. But it’s based off of a KoHo rp done by me and my friend (who is technically my gf) . It’s Koreaxfem!HK. It’s really cute too.

And male!Taiwan is so adfjnmdfsgnm. he looks soo cute~

Maybe I’ll survive the whole week xD. I think I should get going to bed right about now so buona notte (that’s practically the only thing I remember from my Italian course OTL.)

free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

