Complications…damn

Hey guys…there is like some major complications with updating right now.

FF.net keeps sending me an error message whenever I try to post a new chapter D: It looks a little like this:

Image can be clicked to view it larger. Uhm, I have no idea what this is supposed to mean. It’s been going on for a day or two. It’s starting to bother me.

In other news, that basically means go read my new chaps on my dA (http://ginnysherbert.deviantart.com/) (new chapter of Absolutely is posted on there), or wait until this is deciding to work for me :/

And something completely nonrealted, Scouting for Girls ❤ I love them ^_^

Free counters!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

