FFFFFFFFFFF

I should honestly be sleeping right now. But I am unable to sleep so ._.

GAH MY SCIENCE TEACHER LIEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDD. FCAT IS IN FREAKING APRIL.

Either that or I misunderstood what she said….which is probably what happened there….:iconotlplz:.

So today officially ended my break :crying:.Went back to waking up at like 6:45 and going to bed at 10….which is better than going to bed at *ahem* 2 AM every night…but it totally sucks because my sister (who is younger than me) goes to bed at freaking 9:30 and I went to bed at her age at 8:30. Makes me seriously ticked…….this morning i actually fell back asleep =.=. And my mom had to come in and tell me to wake up >.>;;

And this day started completely slowwwwwwwww. Math was boring. But a little funny though. We were learning all the formulas for surface area and volume of prisms and stuff like that ._. Which i can never remember. I don’t even remember what the formula for anything is, except for the rectangular prism and the area of a circle…because we’re packing all of this in for FCAT. God, I hate that thing :XD:. MOVING ON TO THE POINT OF ME TELLING YOU ABOUT THIS……..Ms. Gardana was giving an example (something like ‘you and your friends are going camping and need to find how much can fit into this tent…’) and then James is like: “But doesn’t it tell you on the box the tent comes in?”. Very funny. Everyone laughed, even Ms. Gardana :XD:. And I almost got out of doing classwork in math today (we were all working in pairs and there was an odd number of people at my table, I was just kind of sitting there and watching Mykenzie and Avery work) but then Ms. Gardana comes over with a whiteboard and tells me to work by myself >.>;;. I didn’t want to (I WAS TIRED, FOR PETE’S SAKE {you know, I’ve always wondered when people say that who ‘Pete’ was} I JUST GOT BACK FROM SPRING BREAK) but I did so anyway…..I also figured out that I fail so badly at surface area…..:XD:.

Yada yada, science was boring and normal. Same with l.a. Civics was actually pretty funny :XD:. In the beginning of class, a moth flew into the room (Ihavenocluehow) and it like….attacked Collin. So he was all spazzing out for the first five minutes of class because of the moth that was attacking him :XD:. And then Katie said something about Katlynn not being there, and she asked me if I knew if she was coming back or not. I said that I didn’t know, or care (because I honestly don’t like Katlynn, she started this whole big thing last year with Lorissa, and it was just mean so yeah). And then Katie laughs and says “You don’t talk a whole lot, but when you actually do, it’s so funny.” I didn’t know how to react to that so I just nodded and got back to working on my bellwork.

AND UH. TODAY WAS PI DAY, YET WE DIDN’T CELEBRATE IT LIKE WE DID LAST YEAR :crying:. I wanted to get out of class……..last year we ate pie and read books to first graders. It was very….boring, yet you got out of class and got to eat pie so….

AND SADLY. I CAN’T GO TO METRO-CON :(. We’ve got this family vacation that we take EVERY SINGLE YEAR IN THE SUMMER going on that weekend :noes:. So now I’m kind of sad……..but I don’t even have enough for my ticket so…..:XD:. And anyway, I have to save up more money, because I don’t think that next year I’ll still look like I’m 12 years old (we were going to lie and say that I was 12 and I get in for $30 :XD:), because by then I’ll be uh……….older. LOL.

(copied from my journal on dA for 3.14.11)

(copied from today: 3.15.11)

FIRST OFF, I WANNA SAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ONE OF MY BESSSTTTTT FRIENDS EVER. HAPPY FREAKING 13TH, LORISSA :D. LOVE YOU, EVEN THOUGH YOU ARE NEVERRRR ON DA AT ALL LOL.

Yes. And I still have yet to get her a present…….oh well, she loves me anyway :XD:.

I was very off today. I almost felt like just breaking down, and then i was happy and then angry and all…..I have no clue. I was feeling depressed in first period (because I was thinking about that one thing that I mentioned that I’d had on my mind for a while >.>;; I still don’t know how to deal with it either :/). And in second period, I was mad. It was hard to tell, but I was. Third period, I could barely keep myself from laughing, and in 4th period I was back to being depressed. I think I’m losing my mind ._.

Um.

THE SCHOOL HAS GRASS NOW. GRASS, I TELL YOU, FREAKING GRASS.

It’s sod, but who cares? :XD: Now I don’t feel like writing anything else………..

AHEM YEAH.

MY LIFE BAsicaLLY FAILS.

UH. I dunno when I’ll update all of my fanfics next….I think I’m going through a stage where I don’t feel good at all about myself and what I do, so just expect less updates for a week or two. Thank you ;w;

 free counters

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

