Random Info I Thought You Would Like To Know

LOL, long title isn’t it? xD Well, my deviantART and Fanfiction profile are both pretty long, and filled with pointless stuff xD. So here’s where I’m putting interesting (?) info about me.

 

Name: Shannon

Birthday: May 1st, year is a secret ;w;

Gender: Female (My name is a unisex name, you know…)

Favourite?:

Book: The LABB Murder Cases (The Los Angels BB Murder Cases) or The Things They Carried

Movie: Meet the Parents and Land of the Lost + all the Harry Potter movies

Band/Musician: My Chemical Romance, Astro’n’out, and The Fratellis

 

Ok that’s all because I’m lazy xD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

